Executive Committee 2017-2018

Mrs. Susan L.Y. CHOW WAH

Dr. Peter C. Y. WONG, BBS, KStJ

Honorary Treasurer.
Mr. Stanley T. S. CHOI

Honorary Secretary
Mr. Russell M. P. YEH

Mr. Robert K. T. CHAU
Mr. Lawrence K. K. YU, SBS, MBE, JP
Mr. David WU
Mr. Lincoln K. Y. YU
Dr. Wang Lung LUK
Mr. Patrick Y.W. Wu
Dr. Allan C.W. Bong
Mr. George C.H. Cheung

Forgot Password?

Please enter your membership number below. Password will be sent to your registered email with the club.